MY FAVOURITE SKIN CARE PRODUCTS IN 2019 #sswj10

Hi, 😊 I am Temitope, Ajoke Ishmael. Welcome to my blog again JIB readers, to my new readers, a humble welcome to you. Please as you read, do not forget to subscribe to my blog, so you can join the JIB squad. Thanks.Welcome to another #skincareserieswithjoke. This is episode 10.

5 FAVOURITE SKINCARE PRODUCTS IN 2019

1. Arami onyx polish: It is one of the famous black soaps made in Nigeria.The skin goal: It reduces the appearance of dark spots and scars. It cleans the body well.Texture: It is a soft thick product. It lathers very well.2. Purifying and matifying mud mask: it is a Sephora brand.This is a form of an exfoliant.The skin goal:This mask helps to remove dead skin cells, through this it also absorbs oil and impurities, this means it reduces pore size.Texture: It is a thick product, and it dries pretty fast.3. The Niacinimide 10% and zinc 1% serum: It is from the ordinary brand. We all know they have an outstanding reputation in the skin care brand.The skin goal: It has helped reduce the size of my pores and that is an important concern for me. I don’t like to have visible pores.Texture: It is in form of a gel. It is not too thick. It absorbs well into the skin.4. Milk lotion: It is from the bodylikemilk skin care brand. It has Spf . Amazing for my face incase I forget to use my sunscreen.The skin goal: It is hydrating. It gives a glow. Amazing glow. My skin loves this product.Texture: It is a liquid product. Easily absorbed.5. Vitamin C serum: It is from the brand called balance active formula.The skin goal: It helps to reduce blemishes, and dark spots. It also helps to treat hyperpigmentation.Texture: It is a liquid product. It seems to be oily but at the the same time not oily. It does not have a hydrating effect. So I need to use a moisturizer after applying this product.6. Sunscreen: it is from the bodylikemilk skincare brand. It has spf 70. The highest I have used so far. It gives me that reassurance that the sun has nothing on me.The skin goal; it has helped in keeping my skin hydrated, because it is a moisturizing lotion. So it means I moisturize twice with this product.Texture: it is a liquid product. It is lightweight and so easy for the skin to absorb.7. Avon lip balm: I like the fact that it has Spf in it. It is easy to use and when dry does not leave any residue.The goal: It keeps my lips hydrated and soft. It lasts for a long period of time.Texture: when I got it for the first time, it started as a thick product, but i noticed that it converted to a liquid product.8.Nivea Cream: It is the refreshingly soft moisturizing cream. It has Jojoba ol and Vitamin E in it. It has a long lasting effect on the skin.The skin goal: It has made my dry skin look normal. Amazing moisturizer. Keeps my skin hydrated the whole day.Texture: It is a semi-thick thick product, immediately you apply to the skin and start to massage it in, it seems like a liquid product.That is the end of this post. Have you tried any of these products? Let me know in the comment section. Also what is your favourite skin care product in 2019?Next post: My Go To Harmattan Body Products.Thanks for stopping here.With Love Joke Ishmael

1 Comment

Leave a comment